COACHES CORNER

Practice Schedules

Schedule

Event


Coaches Contact Information

Alison Rossi

alison@diamondsoftballclub.com

860-634-3349

Christi Geisinger

geisinger.christi@gmail.com

860-977-1873

Pete Nisyrios

pnisyrios5@gmail.com

860-803-1803

Ashley Black

ashley@diamondsoftballclub.com

215-378-6355

Glen Reynolds

glen.reynolds@somersfire.org

860-209-1433

Megan Logan

megan.logan@trincoll.edu

413-537-4532

Neil Domer-Shank

domershanks@gmail.com

860-966-1676

Tori Fitzgerald

tfitzgerald@suffieldacademy.org

774-292-9625