COACHES CORNER

Practice Schedules

Coaches Contact Information

Alison Rossi

18U Select Head Coach

High School Division Head

alison@diamondsoftballclub.com

860-634-3349

Christi Geisinger

18U Select Assistant Coach

geisinger.christi@gmail.com

860-977-1873

Kendall Winn

18U Select Assistant Coach

kdub1307@gmail.com

504-498-6168

Megan Logan

16U Blue Head Coach

megan@diamondsoftballclub.com

413-537-4532

Lyle Evans

16U Black Head Coach

lyle.evans@nglep.com

270-933-8484

Ashley Black

14U Black Head Coach

Recruiting Coordinator

ashley@diamondsoftballclub.com

215-378-6355

Glen Reynolds

14U Black Assistant Coach

glen.reynolds@somersfire.org

860-209-1433

Neil Domer-Shank

11U and 13U Black Head Coach

Middle School Division Head

coachds@diamondsoftballclub.com

860-966-1676

Ronnie Page

11U and 13U Black Assistant Coach

ronnie.page08@gmail.com

860-970-5087

Keith Raymond

14U White Head Coach

karpenterkeith8@gmail.com

413-875-2496

Jim Caouette

12U Black Co-Head Coach

jamescaouette@gmail.com

203-721-0238

Manny Cicchiello

12U Black Co-Head Coach

mannyc31@gmail.com

860-985-4667

JR Lopez

12U White Head Coach

lopeza2413@gmail.com

413-205-7404

Matt Ferreira

12U White Assistant Coach

mferreira@mtb.com

860-338-5909

Beth Taylor

10U/9U Division Head

beth@diamondsoftballclub.com

860-706-2573

Cam Corliss

10U Head Coach

camcorliss11@gmail.com

860-966-4507

Maddie Klingel

10U Assistant Coach

maddieklingel002@yahoo.com

860-989-1714

Tori Scott

9U Head Coach

tori.scott.rrt@gmail.com

860-792-1448